Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@teknosiana.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teknosiana.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknosiana.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknosiana.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknosiana.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknosiana.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknosiana.com)